Google Pixel 2 launch livestream: how exactly to view it online

Today could be the wedding day whenever Bing is anticipated to announce an array of services, including two phones.

Bing is rumored to announce the Bing Pixel 2, Google Pixel 2 XL, Bing Pixelbook, Bing Home Mini together with Bing Daydream View 2 headset. 

We’ll be reporting real time through the san francisco bay area and London events to help keep you updated as things happen, not to mention, make sure to take a look at our hands-on reviews shortly after the function concludes. 

It's ready to start at 9AM PST/12PM EST/5PM BST on October 4 and 3AM AEDT on October 5 for anyone in Australia.

Some activities are a definite closed-door affair with no live streaming available, but this will be Google we’re discussing right here, purveyor of YouTube. Therefore fortunately, if you would like watch the launch festivities unfold on your own, all you have to do is tune in to the video below.

If you're waiting for the event to begin, have a look at our in-depth rumors movie, which dives deeply into every thing we realize about Google's brand new phone before it's announced.

  • Google Pixel 2 vs Google Pixel 2 XL: which will you purchase?